Infectious Music's Acquisition

Infectious Music was acquired by BMG Rights Management on September 02, 2014.

Infectious Music is a UK-based independent record label first formed in 1993. Now home to alt-J, These New Puritans, Drenge, Superfood, RY X, The Acid, The Temper Trap, Local Natives, Vance Joy & Clou…

Articles about Infectious Music's Acquisition: